Upcoming Training Session for Volunteer-driven Nonprofit Leaders

eTradeWire News/10631915
Prepare Now to Build Back Stronger with a Fully Staffed Volunteer Team

KNOXVILLE, Tenn. - eTradeWire -- VolunteerPro is offering a free webinar titled: "Get Your Volunteer Program Back on Track: 4 Little-Known Secrets to (re)Building an Enthusiastic, Committed & Reliable Dream Team (and maybe even raise more money!)" It is designed for the nonprofit leader who wants clarity on what it takes to expand vital support for your mission in today's world.

In this complimentary one-hour online training session, internationally recognized author and expert, Tobi Johnson, MA, CVA, will teach four keys to fostering deeper commitment and follow-through in volunteer supporters.

"Given the COVID pandemic and the fight for racial justice, there have been monumental shifts in the philanthropic landscape over the past year. Volunteers and supporters have changed how and with whom they champion causes. And our communities need us now more than ever." said VolunteerPro President and Founder Tobi Johnson. "This webinar will show leaders how to harness the energy and interests of potential volunteers so your organization can truly thrive, fueled by enthusiastic, reliable, and committed supporters who can't wait to help you meet your mission."

More on eTradeWire News
The no-cost training session is being offered just three times:
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2pm – 3pm ET / 11am – 12pm PT
  • Wednesday, July 7, 1pm – 2pm ET / 10am – 11am PT
  • Friday, July 9, 12pm – 1pm ET / 9am – 10am PST

To learn more and register, please visit our Webinar Registration page: https://volpro.net/webinar-get-your-volunteer-p.... (https://volpro.net/webinar-get-your-volunteer-program-back/)  All attendees will receive a free session workbook to translate learning into practice.

CEO and Founder of VolunteerPro, Tobi Johnson, has based VolunteerPro resources and community on 30+ years of experience in the nonprofit sector, combined with state-of-the-industry research. VolunteerPro is the leading provider of online volunteer management training, coaching, and community. VolunteerPro also keeps pace with emerging technology and innovation, advising and offering the best content available to effectively mobilize today's volunteers.

Contact
Tobi Johnson & Associates | VolunteerPro
***@volpro.net


Source: Tobi Johnson & Associates | VolunteerPro
Filed Under: Non-profit

Show All News | Report Violation

0 Comments