Popular on eTradeWire


Similar on eTradeWire

UKW MEDIA Celebrates Women's History Month With Special Programming PLUS Instagram LIVE Q&As

eTradeWire News/10615317
Jamieson Allen /Moving On-on UKW Media on ROKU now
UKW MEDIA brings you multicultural family entertainment on ROKU and AMAZON PRIME!

HOLLYWOOD, Calif. - eTradeWire -- Instagram LIVE Q&A's [@ukwmedia] Thursdays @ 7 PM EDT / 6 PM CDT/ 4 PM PDT

Thursday, March 18, 2021 –
@ukwmedia celebrates Women's History Month with an Instagram Live Q&A with 3 award winning women producers and directors: Jamieson Allen (sci-fi/fantasy MOVING ON), Bella Dontine (dramatic thrillers IMMINENT, THE RILEY FILE), and Jeanette Greenwood (horror/thriller ZOOMZILLA). Join us @ukwmedia on Instagram!

Thursday, April 1, 2021 – SAVE THE DATE! Theresa Vargas Wyatt, Chief Growth Officer at La Reyna, a hybrid entertainment and advertising venture between EL REY and VICE Media, talks about getting into the entertainment industry, being a female executive and person of color in entertainment, and a working mom to boot!

Celebrating Women's History Month, UKW Media highlights films by women filmmakers and stories about diversity, identity, and empowerment. Find the work of these inspiring, strong women on UKW Media this March: Lucille Ball (star of the LUCY SHOW and the first female studio chief in Hollywood), Sunita Deshpande (creator of A SARI FOR PALLAVI), Empress Eura (saves her planet from an attack in ONE LAST MONSTER), female vocalists Faye Adams and Dinah Washington in SHOWTIME AT THE APOLLO, Haniyah Muhammed (artist in A LOVELY DAY who now works with troubled youth at Beats Rhythm & Life), JANNA JAMISON (up-and- coming Indie recording artist), Teresa Graves in GET CHRISTIE LOVE and Sue Shiomi in SONNY CHIBA'S DRAGON PRINCESS.

More on eTradeWire News
Watch UKW Media's kid-friendly multicultural content – Coming up in April – Easter surprises with BIG BUCK BUNNY, BEARABBIT BEI BEI, LOOICE and his friend PENGUIN, and other animal friends!  Watch heartwarming PIXAR short PURL to fan fave KINDLY KENNEY, who runs the neighborhood KINDLY KENNEY bookstore, and helps the kids with everyday challenges and triumphs, from getting shots to getting a new puppy.

Find UKW MEDIA in the Channel Store on ROKU and JOIN our Instagram LIVE Q&A's [@ukwmedia] Thursdays @ 7 PM Eastern / 4 PM Pacific!

Free ROKU download here:

https://eur05.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fchannelstore.roku.com%2Fdetails%2F578133%2Fukw-media&data=02%7C01%7C%7Ca5c1de3d13a849567f7a08d80bf5cfae%7C84df9e7fe9f640afb435aaaaaaaaaaaa%7C1%7C0%7C637272497657453326&sdata=x6Jj2t9ndZ6rMhkR5cDt6WEOvuRgEaVxeEjgMtyVwd0%3D&reserved=0

More on eTradeWire News
Media Contact
Judy Kim/ Fay Diamantopoulos
judy.kim@ukwmedia.com


Source: UKW MEDIA
stats
Show All News | Report Violation

0 Comments

Latest on eTradeWire News