Motorcycles as Art at the Sturgis Buffalo Chip

eTradeWire News/10638872
Meet the Legendary Builders & Photographer Michael Lichter at the Public Opening Noon on Sunday August 8th - Free Admission

RAPID CITY, S.D. - eTradeWire -- "More Mettle: Motorcycles and Art that Never Quit" will be on display in the Buffalo Chip's 6,000+ sq.ft. gallery for four days only. Enjoy free admission to see the all-new custom motorcycles from thirty builders* including major reveals with BMW's Shinya Kimura and Indian's Paul Cox/Keino Sasaki factory sponsored customs. Celebrating renowned photographer/curator Michael Lichter's 21st annual exhibition with over 100-framed photographs on display.

*"More Mettle - Motorcycles and Art That Never Quit" builder roster

1. Arlin Fatland, Two Wheelers M/C Denver @2wheelersmc
2. Bill Dodge, Blings Cycles @blingscycles
3. Billy Lane, Choppers Inc. @choppers.inc
4. Brian Klock, Klock Werks @mrwerks, @klockwerks
5. Carl Olsen, Carl's Cycle Supply
6. Cole Foster, Salinas Boys @thesalinasboy,
7. Cory Ness, Arlen Ness Enterprises @coryness1
8. Dan Bacon Carr, DC Choppers @dcchoppers
9. Dave Perewitz, Perewitz Cycle Fabrication @dperewitz, @perewitz_cyclefab
10. Donnie Smith, Donnie Smith Custom Cycles @dsmthmnmc

More on eTradeWire News
11. Fred Cuba, Fred's Speed and Sport
12. Jeff Wright, Church of Choppers @churchofchoppers
13. Jerry Covington, Covingtons Customs @jerry_covingtonscustoms, @covingtons_customs
14. John Shope, Dirty Bird Concepts
15. Keino Sasaki, Keino Cycles @keinocycles
16. Kiwi Mike Tomas, Kiwi Indian Motorcycles @kiwiindianmotorcycles
17. Mark & Paul Shadley, Shadley Bros @shadleybros.motorcycles
18. Matt Olsen, Carl's Cycle Supply @matthewolsen
19. Michael LaFountain, Raccia Motorcycles
20. Micah McClosky, Micah McCloskey Customs
21. Mondo Porras, Denver's Choppers @denverschoppersmondo
22. Paul Cox, Paul Cox Industries @paulcoxindustries
23. Paul Wideman, Bare Knuckle Choppers @bareknucklepaul
24. Paul Yaffe, Paul Yaffe Originals @pybaggernation
25. Rick Fairless Strokers Dallas @rickfairless
26. Roland Sands, Roland Sands Design @rolandsands, @rolandsandsdesign
27. Shinya Kimura, Chabott Engineering @_____menacing___ayu_____
28. Taber Nash, Nash Motorcycle Co. @nashmotorcycleco
29. Tim McNamer, Ballistic Cycles @ballistictim
30. Tom Keefer, Franklin Church Choppers @franklinchurchchoppers

Michael Lichter Photography @michaellichterphotography https://www.lichterphoto.com

Contact
Michael Lichter Photography
@michaellichterphotography
***@pitecreative.com


Source: Michael Lichter Photography
Filed Under: Event

Show All News | Report Violation

0 Comments

Latest on eTradeWire News