Batman, Shadowhunters, Bruce Campbell Last Fan Standing Among New Wizard World Virtual Experiences

eTradeWire News/10584448
Wizard World
Free Video Q&A Streamed Live On Twitch, YouTube, Facebook, Horror Stars, Veterans Day Celebration, Video Game Ary and the Secret of Seasons Also Featured; Fans Can Purchase Live Video Chats, Recorded Videos, Signed Photos During Events

LOS ANGELES - eTradeWire -- Wizard Entertainment, Inc. (OTCBB:WIZD) brings more "Wizard World Virtual Experiences" featuring stars of iconic franchises across its digital video platforms in the coming weeks. On Saturday at 4 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT, visit Gotham City with "From Batman to Joker" featuring franchise standouts Brett Cullen, Robert Wuhl and Michael Uslan. Then on Sunday, "Ary and the Secret of Seasons" voice actors Chris Zambelis, Kira Buckland and Casey Mongillo, join lead writer Genese Davis for a discussion on the new video game at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT. On Thursday, Oct. 8, stars of scary films Diane Salinger, Ann Robinson, James Murtaugh and Jimmy Workman meet up for "Oh The Horror!" at 7 p.m ET / 4 p.m. PT, followed that evening at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT by the live trivia contest for nerd-culture know-it-alls, "Last Fan Standing," hosted by the inimitable Bruce Campbell. "Shadowhunters" headliners Maxim Roy, Anna Hopkins and Jon Cor reunite on Friday, Oct. 9 at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT.

More on eTradeWire News
Then on Monday, Nov. 9, fans can join Pin-Ups For Vets founder Gina Elise and her military veteran ambassadors, "Stranger Things" actress Jennifer Marshall (Navy), "Transformers: War for Cybertron" voice actress Linsay Rousseau (Army), Megan Martine (Marines), and Shannon Corbeil (Air Force) for a live Q&A celebrating Veterans Day beginning at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT, benefiting the veterans charity.

This is in addition to the previously announced sessions on Thursday featuring "October Faction" stars Tamara Taylor, JC MacKenzie, Aurora Burghart, Gabriel Darku and Maxim Roy at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT, and Sunday, October 18 with Darin Brooks, Alan Ritchson, Chris Romano, Ed Marinaro, Sam Jones III and Page Kennedy of "Blue Mountain State" at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT.

Celebrities will participate in a FREE live moderated video Q&A, followed by one-on-one video chats, recorded videos and autographs. Sessions accessible via http://www.wizardworldvirtual.com.

More on eTradeWire News
As part of the events, fans across the globe can:

• Submit questions via chat during the free 45-minute panels
• Participate in a personal, exclusive two-minute live video chat
• Purchase a recorded video
• Purchase an autograph on an 8"x10" photo

Pricing varies by item.

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/wizardworldvirtual;
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/wizardworld;
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wizardworld/

Media Contact
Jerry Milani
pr@wizardworld.com
646-883-5022


Source: Wizard Entertainment, Inc.
stats
Filed Under: Entertainment

Show All News | Report Violation

0 Comments