Popular on eTradeWire


Similar on eTradeWire

Author Laura Daleo Promotes Her Dark Supernatural Suspense Novel - The Soul Collector

eTradeWire News/10577446
LOS ANGELES - eTradeWire -- Author Laura Daleo Promotes Her Dark Supernatural Suspense Novel - The Soul Collector

Author Laura Daleo is pleased to announce the promotion of her dark fantasy, supernatural suspense novel, The Soul Collector. For fans of Anne Rice, Dean Koontz, and Peter Straub.

As I lay trapped inside this quiet realm,
My soul adrift, my body earthbound,
A magical book guards my flight,
Will it keep me safe till morning's light?

It begins with darkness. Are they dead, or trapped inside a horrible dream? No one can hear them, see them. Has the world forgotten them? Are they invisible? Not to the Soul Collector. They have stepped into her Kingdom, and she is waiting for them.
The Soul Collector is available for purchase in print and ebook formats.

Book Details:
The Soul Collector
By Laura Daleo
Publisher: Story Bound Publishing
ISBN: 978-0997846188 (pb)
ISBN: 978-0997846195 (ebook)
ASIN: B07X2TPTJS
Pages: 180
Genre: Dark Fantasy, Supernatural Suspense

More on eTradeWire News
About the Author:
LAURA DALEO is the author of five books. She is best known for her storytelling of the vampiric persuasion. Her most recent work, The Vampire Within, is the third book in her Immortal Kiss series. The series is an interesting twist on the Egyptian pantheon being the original vampires. Her current project, The Doll, is her first sci fi tale, with a touch of mystery. She lives in sunny San Diego, California, with her three dogs, Stuart, Morgan, and Dexter.

Contact:
Website: https://www.lauradaleobooks.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AutLauraDaleo
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorLauraDaleo/
YouTube: https://youtu.be/G_DCqsoNeJs



More on eTradeWire News
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/author_laura_daleo/
Promo Link: http://bookbuzz.net/blog/dark-fantasy-supernatu...

Purchase Links:
https://www.amazon.com/Soul-Collector-Laura-Dal...
https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-soul-colle...
https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/the-soul-colle...
https://www.indiebound.org/book/9780997846188

#darkfantasy #paranormal #horror #LauraDaleo #TheSoulCollector #BookBuzz

Source: BookBuzz.net
stats
Filed Under: Books

Show All News | Report Violation

0 Comments